You are not logged

Discussion in 'aMember Pro v.4' started by fmagusto, Jan 4, 2012.

  1. fmagusto

    fmagusto Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Messages:
    245
    Hello, il my page have this (work for Amember V3)
    But in V4 i have error "You are not logged"
    Have you a idéa ?

    <?php
    session_start();
    $user = $_SESSION['_amember_user'];
    if ($user['member_id'] > 0){

    } else {
    header('Location: /membres/');
    }

    $par = $user[login] ;
    ?>
  2. alex

    alex Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2004
    Messages:
    6,020
    Go to aMember CP -> Setup -> Advanced : Session Storage, change it to PHP instead of "Database"
  3. fmagusto

    fmagusto Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Messages:
    245
    Yes, but it s i dont work
    I have uou are not logged
  4. fmagusto

    fmagusto Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Messages:
    245
    Please, help me.
  5. fmagusto

    fmagusto Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Messages:
    245
    I just try to connect for the V3, uis going on the protected page, I am logged. The placing of the V3 puts in place the session, but the V4 does not.
    Other users have the same concern?
  6. fmagusto

    fmagusto Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Messages:
    245
    I am find, the
    ?php
    session_start();
    $user = $_SESSION['_amember_user'];
    if ($user['member_id'] > 0){

    don't work witch the new version. But the API Lite is OK

Share This Page