Couple of questions.... Can the entire forum be blocked from viewing using aMember without using vBulletin's custom forum access masks and usergroup permissions until they register and pay? Meaning no seeing inside until you pay. Even if they know the forum URL, if the are not logged in/not registered/Unsubscribed, they will not see anything vbulletin? Does the user only have to log in once after they become a member? Meaning that there will never be two log screens? Will with work with vBulletin 4.x? So far it looks like this will work for me. Will I have the coupon discount feature during sign up too? That is real nice!