When a member is *not* approved...

Discussion in 'Customization & add-ons' started by kanjigirl, May 26, 2011.

  1. kanjigirl

    kanjigirl New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    My client is manually approving new members, but sometimes they will not be approved for one reason or another.

    What's the process for this - does he need to delete the user's registration altogether without approving it? Is there a way to send an email associated with the denial so the user knows what happened?
  2. alexander

    alexander Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2003
    Messages:
    6,274
    Yes he need to delete it.
    Unfortunately there is no message that can be sent when user is not approved.
  3. kanjigirl

    kanjigirl New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Thanks, that's easy enough.

Share This Page