Symptoms User has paid for a 2014 annual subscription. The ability to purchase the subscription was made available from 1st Dec 2013. Payment was made last year for the subscription that started on 1st January 2014. Up until 1st Jan the subscription status displayed 'Future' (or might have been inactive, can't recall 100%). This now shows as active under the user profile/payments section as it is now after 1st Jan 2014. User logs in and cannot see the active 2014 subscription. User can see all of the old subscriptions from 2013 that should have expired by now (like the 2013 annual subscription). Users who only purchase the 2014 subscription after 1st January 2014 have no problems at all. Manually adding a payment/suscription for the affected user (so it shows both Manual and Paid entries) clears the problems. The user can now see the active subscription and can access areas available to 2014 subscribers. User also has all of the 2013 subscriptions no longer displayed. Any clue? It is as though the system hasn't recognised the date changed and/or applied the active subscriptions correctly and deactivated old ones. Forgot to add another symptom. Although the subscription was active, the users were allowed to purchase the same subscription a 2nd time even though this is disallowed in the product section (i.e. one-time purchase per person).