Show page for expired users only

Discussion in 'Setting-up protection' started by microlinx, Sep 8, 2017.

  1. microlinx

    microlinx aMember Pro Customer

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2004
    Messages:
    247
    I would like to show a Page to only my expired users.
    This is what I have tried so far:
    1. I set up a new Page under "Protect Content"
    2. Selected "Add to Menu"
    3. Selected "Display inside layout"
    4. Set the "Access Permission" to "User Group (3) Expired Users"

    However, once the payment expires, the page does not appear when the user logs in. All they see is The Active Subscriptions box and the "ADD/RENEW SUBSCRIPTION" notice. I have verified that the users status is "expired".

    Is it possible to do this?

    Thanks

Share This Page