Is it possible that a digital product will have a one-time payment and an optional renewal? For example, Product A will cost $100 for one-time payment and it's download access will expire in one year. After one year, the customer will have an option to renew, let's say for $25. If he will not renew, he cannot access the downloads for this product. Can a user be moved to a certain User Group after a successful purchase of a product? For example, if a user will order Product A, I want him to move to User_Group_A after successful order. If #2 is possible, will he also be reverted back to the default User Group when his order expires?