New site do I need another licence?

Discussion in 'Pre-Sales Questions' started by sc0tsman, Aug 16, 2013.

  1. sc0tsman

    sc0tsman Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    119
    I have deleted my old site and I am building another. Do I need to purchase another licence?
  2. alex

    alex Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2004
    Messages:
    6,020
    No. Update your support subscription, then you will be able to request license change (at Licenses tab in member area).
  3. sc0tsman

    sc0tsman Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    119
    Download aMember Pro Upgrades (12 months) $80.00

    ^^^ that one?
  4. alex

    alex Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2004
    Messages:
    6,020
  5. sc0tsman

    sc0tsman Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    119
    I have updated my subscription thank you

Share This Page