Install directory question

Discussion in 'Pre-Sales Questions' started by computerbob, May 12, 2008.

  1. computerbob

    computerbob New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    I was wondering if once the AMember product has been purchased can it be install on multiple domain that I own?

    Or are you limited to just one install on one domain per license?
  2. skippybosco

    skippybosco CGI-Central Partner Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2006
    Messages:
    2,526
    You are limited to one domain per purchase (the license restricts use to just that domain)
  3. davidm1

    davidm1 aMember User & Partner

    Joined:
    May 16, 2006
    Messages:
    4,435
    One domain, but you can put additional installs on subdirectories.
    yoursite.com
    yoursite.com/v2
    yoursite.com/v3
    etc..

    David
  4. vincent_costa

    vincent_costa New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    ty! U rock!!
  5. vincent_costa

    vincent_costa New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Thank you Ty and Erick!

Share This Page