Incorporating Mmember Data into Admin Template

Discussion in 'Pre-Sales Questions' started by nadirisis, Dec 15, 2015.

  1. nadirisis

    nadirisis New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    17
  2. caesar

    caesar aMember Pro Developer Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,660
    aMember has widget with different info about payments/users that you can add from admin interface by default.

    It is possible to implement any custom widget but you need to know PHP/HTML to do it.
  3. nadirisis

    nadirisis New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    well I can add a HTML code into a webpage - can you please give an example of this code? it is as easy as placing the code in the appropriate frame which is used in the template for showing user info?
  4. nadirisis

    nadirisis New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    just to clarify i need the following data box:

    "User name", "Sing Out" and "Profile" links in a single box.....
  5. caesar

    caesar aMember Pro Developer Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,660
    It is necessary to know PHP to implement new widget. I will help you with it. Please contact us in helpdesk (https://www.amember.com/support) with this request.

Share This Page