I want to change the menu titles

Discussion in 'Templates customization' started by awakefield, Feb 12, 2013.

  1. awakefield

    awakefield New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    I want to change the Active Resources to say something like My Subscriptions, and change the tabs from Main Page to My Subscriptions, etc.. I thought I was supposed to change this in the /amember/application/default/language/user/default.php but when I change it, nothing happens. What am I doing wrong?
  2. davidm1

    davidm1 aMember User & Partner

    Joined:
    May 16, 2006
    Messages:
    4,435
  3. davidm1

    davidm1 aMember User & Partner

    Joined:
    May 16, 2006
    Messages:
    4,435
  4. alexander

    alexander Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2003
    Messages:
    6,274
    You should be able to change these strings from amember CP -> Edit Messages page.
  5. davidm1

    davidm1 aMember User & Partner

    Joined:
    May 16, 2006
    Messages:
    4,435
    OOPS! I always forget about this function!!!

    David

Share This Page