Footer edit/replace plugin

Discussion in '3rd Party Addons' started by jenolan, Apr 5, 2016.

  1. jenolan

    jenolan aMember Coder

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    493
    There is a new 'free' plugin over at JLogica --- Footer edit/replace

    It has two modes;
    1. Totally replace the footer div's with your own html
    2. Replace the powered by text with your own
    As usual I ask that you register and obtain a free key so that I know who is using my stuff.

    Cheers!
    caesar likes this.
  2. ccwjames

    ccwjames Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    430
    screenshot 2016-04-07 13-41-20.png added and the blue background disappered and the txt was way over to the left at the end of the webpage
    maybe as i have txt to left for fields, may need looking at?
  3. ccwjames

    ccwjames Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    430
    if untick the full html is ok
  4. jenolan

    jenolan aMember Coder

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    493
    Exactly. There are two options, replace the text (unticked) and replace the entire footer (ticked) the latter requires that you supply the full html to make it 'work'
  5. ccwjames

    ccwjames Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    430
    no says i have no leinece lol when its in there owell
  6. jenolan

    jenolan aMember Coder

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    493
    I notice that you have issued yourself two licenses, one says it was activated with an empty domain(how did you do that?) the other says it is active. Raise a ticket over at my site giving me aMember ACP & ftp access and I will have a look.
  7. jenolan

    jenolan aMember Coder

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    493
    New version v1.0.1
    Fix -- Error if first JLogica plugin license table not created​

    Download here

Share This Page