FlowPlayer License

Discussion in 'aMember Pro v.4' started by gswaim, Dec 1, 2011.

  1. gswaim

    gswaim CGI-Central Partner

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    641
    On Global Setup/Configuration page there is a field for the FlowPlayer License Key. When I click the provided "Member Area" link I don't see a FlowPlayer license.
  2. trafficbrowser

    trafficbrowser aMember Pro Customer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2011
    Messages:
    46
    I noticed that also. Are we allowed to use a key that Amember bought from a development package ? Or do we have to buy our own as a individual?
  3. alex

    alex Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2004
    Messages:
    6,020
    The license will tomorrow appear in customer area near aMember Pro license. Yes, we have got permissions to FlowPlayer redistribution.
  4. gswaim

    gswaim CGI-Central Partner

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    641
    Any update on this...
  5. reach24h

    reach24h New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1
  6. gswaim

    gswaim CGI-Central Partner

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    641
    Yep, its there. Thanks.
  7. prosenjeet

    prosenjeet New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Just purchased
    I don.t see my FlowPlayer License Key in my members area
  8. caesar

    caesar aMember Pro Developer Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,659
    It should be in your member area on tab 'Licenses' in table with your license. Please note you need to assign domain to your license first. License belong to domain name.

Share This Page