Facebook App ID

Discussion in 'Integration' started by jackgordon, Dec 11, 2012.

  1. jackgordon

    jackgordon Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    267
    ok, this is making me crazy. Facebook's help section has me going in circles.

    How do I get an App ID to use with aMember?
  2. alexander

    alexander Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2003
    Messages:
    6,274
    Acually correct instructions are included in plugin readme already.
    Have you tried to do this? If so what was wrong?
  3. jackgordon

    jackgordon Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    267
    Thanks Alexander!

    I do not see the readme file anywhere. Do I have to FTP in to the directory to find it?
  4. jackgordon

    jackgordon Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    267
    Never mind... I figured it out.
  5. alexander

    alexander Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2003
    Messages:
    6,274
    Readme was not displayed in plugin. I have fixed this, fix will be available in next release.

Share This Page