Display Agreement

Discussion in 'aMember Pro v.4' started by simonsays, Nov 1, 2011.

  1. simonsays

    simonsays aMember Pro Customer

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    39
    Where is the Display Agreement option for a product in Ver 4? That is, the option to have the purchaser agree to the terms?
  2. gswaim

    gswaim CGI-Central Partner

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    642
    Simon,

    Go to the > Configuration > Form Editor and open up your default signup form. Then drag in the "User Agreement" brick from the right and place it in the left panel toward the bottom of the stack. Then click on "Configure" and paste in your agreement text.
  3. simonsays

    simonsays aMember Pro Customer

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    39
    Grant - thanks very much for that. Very easy and great to see version 4 much easier and user friendly for potenial customers!
    -Simon
  4. gswaim

    gswaim CGI-Central Partner

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    642
    Yep, things got moved around, but there is much more flexibility in the way you implement the program. This has been a long time coming and seems to be well worth the wait.
  5. empiremedia

    empiremedia New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Grant,
    This is all fine, except that the text pasted in the form doesn't change language to match the requested language format for the user. Is this even possible?
    Ginger

Share This Page