I can't really find documentation regarding exactly what happens when you disable or archive a product...or do both. I've had some promotional products I've been selling subscriptions under and would now like to no longer sell these products. However, I want the current subscribers to these products to continue to be rebilled until cancelled. Rebilling is working on these products currently. Should I disable or archive these products to no longer allow new subscriptions, but continue to allow current subscribers to rebill.