Fast & Quality template/design customizing for your aMember by an Expert WebDesigner!

Discussion in '3rd Party Service Providers' started by miso, Oct 15, 2008.

1. miso

miso aMember Pro Customer

Custom aMember and Design Work, Integration with 3rd party software? Look no further!

Hey everyone,

I just wanted to introduce myself here and offer my services for anyone looking to get their aMember installation customized to fit the look of their existing website, or are looking for a brand new design all together.

I have used and coded around aMember for a couple of years now, so needless to say - I've got plenty of experience with aMember templates, styles, custom layouts and some of the commonly used plugins.

As such, I realized that after all these years of looking for tips on "how to" do this or that in aMember, aside from other forum users and Alex there wasn't any other help available to us... and as far as design goes and customizing the look & feel of the default aMember installation, it was either "do it yourself" or stick to the default template.

Well, now that I've got enough experience with custom designs within aMember, I am willing to offer you guys some help with your own websites/installations.

So, if you're looking for someone to:

• Customize your aMember pages (header/footer, signup/login/member/profile/etc) to fit your existing website design

• Help implement a certain plugin on your member pages

• Help integrate a plugin with your forum/blog

• Customize the look & feel of the member sections to fit your complex product setup and hide/show certain elements to certain user groups

look no further - I've done all of the above enough times that I can probably do it in my sleep by now.

You can check out the samples of my latest work here, and for any questions/requests you can contact me here.