<< The Best Tech Support Anywhere..! >>

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by riffster, Jul 7, 2007.

1. riffster

riffster Member

Hello all,

If you are reading this then you might not be an aMember customer yet, so let me start by saying; "The problem with most commercial or even free software is the Tech Support. If you can't get answers or have problems resolved in a timely manor ( if at all ), then the product is worthless... aMember's Tech Support staff is fast and user friendly. To be honest, I've been a pain in the A** because I couldn't get things to work, but aMember stepped up every time and solved my problem(s). The user manual is very easy to use also. I'm a major newbie and I quickly figured out to change the "look & feel" to better match my site.

Bottom line: I did the research and bought some of the other products out there. If you are marketing subscription based products and/or you need to manage a Membership data base, aMember Pro is the flat out winner..!

Ok I just re-read what I wrote and I sound like an infomercial, lol... but seriously, give these guys a fair shake, you won't be disappointed...

Dan Campbell
    GFX Radio

You can view my site here: www.4xlounge.com
  2. riffster

riffster Member

Another Reason to Stay...

Once again I caused problems, lol... but..., once again aMember Tech Support stepped up and solved them. I had to migrate my subscription to a new URL. I even offered to pay for another license, but they said don't worry about it and installed the script again..! I just can't imagine getting this level of service from any other software company...

:D
  3. riffster

riffster Member

and yet another reason to buy...

I pay for lots of web-based services, hosting, scripts, merchant accounts, etc... None of them even begin to compare to the service that I continue to get from aMember... I can't imagine running my online business without it...

:D

Oh yeah, and the Wowbb plugin is fantastic..!! seemless...