From aMember Pro Documentation
Inactive users or duplicate users can be deleted as needed.
Deleting a User
- Login to the Admin Panel.
- Select "Browse Users" under "Users" from the options on the left side of the screen.
- The "Browse Users" screen will be displayed.
- Click on the delete icon in the "Action" column for the user to be deleted. See screenshot below.
- 6. The system will prompt for confirmation to delete the user.
- 5. The selected user will be deleted.